Links
Dizzy Krisch BLACK COTTON SONGS www.blackcotton.de
Krisch Quartett www.krisch-quartett.de
Dizzy Krisch Project WIDE OPEN http://wideopen.dizzy-krisch.de
Vibraphone Music ECHOES http://echoes.dizzy-krisch.de
Krisch/Gunther Jazz Duo www.thomasgunther.com/krisch-gunther-duo
Karoline Höfler, Kontrabass www.karoline-hoefler.de
Jochen Feucht, Saxophon www.jochen-feucht.de
Rainer Tempel, Piano www.rainertempel.de
Anselm Krisch, Piano www.anselm-krisch.de
Dieter Schumacher, Schlagzeug www.dieterschumacher.de
Susanne Höfler, Malerei www.susanne-hoefler.de
Susanne Höfler, Webdesign www.hoefler-grafikdesign.de
Thomas Ceska, Fotostudio www.foto-ceska.de
Thomas Schmidt, Tonstudio www.schmidt-thon.de
van der Plas percussion www.vanderplas-perc.nl
Bernhard Stopper, Klavierbaumeister www.piano-stopper.de
K&K Sound www.kksound.com
Jazzverband Baden Württemberg www.jazzverband.de
Jazzclub Tübingen www.jazzclub-tuebingen.de
Jazz im SWR Studio www.jazzimstudio.de
Tübinger Jazz & Klassiktage www.jazzklassiktage.de
Jazzinstitut Darmstadt www.jazz-institut.de
The Jazz Pages https://jazzpages.de
print
top
back

www.dizzy-krisch.de